top of page

The love stories of today are the weddingstories of tomorrow!

No matter whether you are interested in a photo reportage or a video, we are at your service for everything to do with love. This includes couple shoots, proposals, engagement shoots, weddings, elopements and after-wedding shoots. Of course, we are also happy to accompany our couples after the wedding in the areas of baby belly, newborn & family.

Lovestories

Photo-

Weddings

Making a promise to commit to each other forever is one of the most beautiful and emotional moments in a couple's life. We think this moment deserves to be immortalized forever. A wedding doesn't always have to be perfect. It never goes 100% according to plan. It is much more important to create positive emotions and beautiful memories.

After-Wedding

You want to minimize stress at your wedding reception and instead spend as much time as possible with your family and friends, while still not giving up on beautiful couple photos? Or perhaps, after some time has passed, you simply want to put on your wedding dress again and relive beautiful memories? Then, a relaxed after-wedding photoshoot is just what you need.

Babybelly-Shooting

Love is shared and new life is born. During the baby belly shoot, the belly is in the spotlight. Also available with your partner as a couple/baby belly shoot.

Couple-Shooting

It's not just a photo shoot. It's a special moment in which a deep bond with a special person is captured forever.

New-Born-Shooting

The baby is here, and a new chapter begins. Everything is so tiny. It grows up faster than one would like. Capture the moments.

Family-Shooting

Time for the family to get closer again? Then a family shoot is just the thing for you. Take a little trip and we'll accompany you. For example, a walk, a picnic or much more would be ideal. If the weather is bad, you can also make yourself comfortable at home. You can also take beautiful pictures outside or as a home story that you can enjoy for years to come.

Lovestories

Film-

No words needed. Simply see for yourselves how beautiful and emotionally moving pictures can be.

Irina & Julian

Irina & Julian
Irina & Julian

Irina & Julian

10:34
Play Video
Rita & Henning

Rita & Henning

05:57
Play Video
Franziska & Jonathan

Franziska & Jonathan

08:30
Play Video
Carmelina & Alejandro

Carmelina & Alejandro

07:08
Play Video

We are looking forward to seeing you!

bottom of page

top of page

Die Lovestories von heute sind die Weddingstories von morgen!

Egal ob ihr an einer Fotoreportage oder an einem Video interessiert seid, wir sind für Euch rund um das Thema Liebe im Einsatz. Dazu zählen Paar-Shootings, Proposals, Engagement-Shootings, Hochzeiten, Elopements und After-Wedding-Shootings. Unsere Paare begleiten wir nach der Hochzeit natürlich auch gerne im Bereich Babybauch, Newborn & Familie.

Lovestories

Photo-

Hochzeiten

Sich das Versprechen zu geben für immer füreinander einzustehen, ist eines der schönsten und emotionalsten Momente im Leben eines Paares. Wir finden dieser Moment verdient es für immer verewigt zu werden. Eine Hochzeit muss nicht immer perfekt sein. Es läuft nie zu 100% nach Plan. Viel wichtiger sind positive Emotionen und schöne Erinnerungen zu schaffen.

After-Wedding

Ihr möchtet auf Eurer Hochzeitsfeier wenig Stress und stattdessen möglichst viel Zeit mit Eurer Familie & Freunden verbringen, gleichzeitig nicht auf schöne Brautpaar-Fotos verzichten? Oder nach langer Zeit einfach mal wieder das Brautkleid anziehen und schöne Erinnerungen aufleben lassen? Dann ist ein entspanntes After-Wedding-Shooting genau das Richtige für Euch.

Babybauch-Shooting

Liebe wird geteilt und neues Leben entsteht. Beim Babybauch-Shooting wird der Bauch in Szene gesetzt. Gerne auch mit eurem Partner als Paar-/ Babybauch-Shooting.

Paar-Shooting

Es ist nicht einfach nur ein Shooting. Es ist ein besonderer Moment bei der eine tiefe Verbundenheit zu einem besonderen Menschen für immer festgehalten wird.

New-Born-Shooting

Das Baby ist da und ein neues Kapitel beginnt. Alles ist so winzig. Es wächst schneller heran als einem lieb ist. Haltet die Momente fest.

Familien-Shooting

Zeit, dass sich die Familie wieder näher kommt? Dann ist ein Familien-Shooting genau das Richtige für Euch. Macht einen kleinen Ausflug und wir begleiten Euch dabei. Dafür würde sich z.B. ein Spaziergang, picknicken, oder vieles mehr anbieten. Bei schlechtem Wetter kann man's sich auch zu Hause gemütlich machen. Ganz nebenbei entstehen schöne Aufnahmen draußen oder als Home-Story über die man sich noch in einigen Jahren erfreuen kann.

Lovestories

Film-

No words needed. Schaut einfach selbst wie schön und emotional bewegte Bilder sein können.

Irina & Julian

Irina & Julian
Irina & Julian

Irina & Julian

10:34
Video abspielen
Rita & Henning

Rita & Henning

05:57
Video abspielen
Franziska & Jonathan

Franziska & Jonathan

08:30
Video abspielen
Carmelina & Alejandro

Carmelina & Alejandro

07:07
Video abspielen

Wir freuen uns auf Euch!

bottom of page